Easy Payments Plus



LHA League Winners Presentation Evening   10/05/2017

The presentation of trophies to this years League Winners will take place in the Talbot Stillorgan Hotel on 19th May at 7.45pm (sharp).

Clubs are asked to register their attendance (via email to leinsterhockey@gmail.com) no later than 12th May - stating how many will be attending.  Each team must complete and have with them a completed Trophy Receipt Form (Trophy Receipt Form May 16.doc).

The winning teams will be presented with a trophy and 16 medals.

Competition Winners as follows :

Boys U16 A - Three Rock Rovers A

Boys U16 B - Enniscorthy

Boys U14 A - Monkstown

Boys U14 B North - Pembroke Wanderers BBoys U14 B South - Monkstown BBoys U14 C North - PortraneBoys U14 C South - Enniscorthy B


Ladies Division One - Trinity 1st

Ladies Division Two - Pembroke Wanderers 2nd

Ladies Division Three - Pembroke Wanderers 3rd

Ladies Division Four - Loreto 3rd

Ladies Division Five - Botanic 1st

Ladies Divison Six - Avoca 3rd

Ladies Division Seven - Monkstown 5th

Ladies Division Eight - Clontarf 3rd

Ladies Division Nine - Muckross 4th 

Ladies Division Ten - Avoca 4th 

Ladies Division Eleven - Three Rock Rovers 3rd

Ladies Division Twelve - Greystones 1st


Men's Division One - Corinthian 1st

Men's Division TWo - Three Rock Rovers 2nd

Men's Division Three - YMCA 3rd

Men's Division Four - Mullingar 1st

Men's Division Five - Enniscorthy 1st

Men's Division Six - St James's Gate 1st

Men's Division Seven - Kilkenny 2nd


South East - Kilkenny 1st

Ladies Top Goal Scorer - S Barnwell, Muckross HCMen's Top Goal Scorer - D Howard, Corinthian HC


Mullingar HC