UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

CoE Club Officers

The following is the listing of LHA Club Children's Officers and Designated Person's.  Any changes to the listing below should be emailed to admin@leinsterhockey.ie.  Clubs who have not yet provided details of their officers are asked to forward details of these personnel immediately to admin@leinsterhockey.ie

LHA Children's Officer : Barbara O'Malley babsomalley@gmail.com

LHA Designated Person : William Hehir whehir@st-andrews.ie


CLUBCHILDRENS OFFICERCONTACTDESIGNATED PERSONCONTACT
Avoca HCHilary Murrayhilmur1@eircom.netNina Doyledoylena@yahoo.co.uk
Botanic HCUna McTiernantimanduna@eircom.netOrla Kellydavidlynchelectrical@eircom.net
Boyne HCJacqui Downeyjacqui.downey@gmail.comOlivia Moffittkeith.olivia.moffitt@gmail.com
Bray HCEoin O'Brieneoin.j.obrien@gmail.comSarah O'Connorsarah.finnegan@hotmail.com
Carlow HCAnne Fahy085 713 6732Ken Brereton087 2382952
Clontarf HCCiaran McNamaraciaran_mcn@hotmail.comGareth Borlandgarethborland@yahoo.com
Corinthian HCNeil Mackay>mackayn45@gmail.comMaria Wilsonmariafwilson@gmail.com
Dalkey HC (Jnr)tba
tba
Dublin University HCConor Stephens
tba
Enniscorthy HCMairead Murphysmurfs@eircom.netEva Cliffordcliffordeva@gmail.com
Fingal HCalex_eustace@hotmail.comTim Chillingsworth

Genesis HCAvril Montgomery087 2464379Cliona Doogedooge@eircom.net
Glenanne HCAnn O'Connor087 6709766

Gorey HCFiona Buttlerionabuttle@hotmail.comGwen Cousinsgwencousins@eircom.net
Guinness HCAnnette Leahyannetteleahy@yahoo.co.comAnnette Leahy 
Hermes HCLisa Jacobslisajacob2002@yahoo.comHelen Kilroyhelen.kilroy@mccannfitzgerald.ie
Kilkenny HCDonal Cadogandonal.cadogan@boimail.ie

Loreto HCFiona Davittfionadavitt@yahoo.co.ukSuzanne Grahamgrahamsuzanne@eircom.net





Malahide Fingal HCDearbhla Foleydervfoley@gmail.comMichele Hennessymichelehen@eircom.net
Monkstown HCRuby Morrowmorrowruby@gmail.comSam Farrarsam.farrar@hotmail.com
Mount Anville (Jnr) HCLorraine Montgomerylorraine@languageandsport.ieGeoff Walkergeoff@gwhockey.com
Muckross HCJill Quinlanmick.jill.quinlan@gmail.comRuth Shipseyruthshipsey@yahoo.com
Mullingar HCtba   
Naas HCEithne O'SullivantbaJason Weirjasonweirnaas@gmail.com
Navan HCMargie Loughranmargieloughran@gmail.comKaren Dunnefixtures@navanladieshc.com
Newbridge HCSandra Whelansandra_whelan505@hotmail.comElaine Coxemcox@reidystafford.com
Notre Dame Euphrasians (Jnr) HCtba tba 
North Kildare HCGrainne Foxgfox6@outlook.comFionnula O'Malleyfionnualaomalley@gmail.com
Old Alexandra HCBairbre Lukebabsluke@hotmail.comSusan KeoghSkeoghwhelan@eircom.net
Our Lady's HCAdi Mooreolscolts@gmail.comZita McAlisterolscolts@gmail.com
Pembroke Wanderers HCSinead Guilfoylepw.filliescolts@gmail.comDeirdre Waterspw.filliescolts@gmail.com
Portrane HCClaire M Henchy086 844 9582  
Portlaoise HC  Karen Fingletonkarenfingleton@hotmail.com
Railway Union HCPaul Fogartypaulfogartybl@gmail.comHelen Johnstonhjohnston99@gmail.com
Rathgar HCNikki Levisniclevis@hotmail.comCaroline Gouldingcazza1981@hotmail.com

    
Skerries HCLouise Montgomery tba 
St Brendan's Phoenix Park HCFran Hegarty Kieran Dempsey 
St James's GateBen Leahybenleahy82@gmail.comPhilip Deacon 
Suttonians HCtba tba 
Swords HCCarla Arthursms.c.arthurs@gmail.comSeamus Corby/td>seamuscorby@gmail.com
Three Rock Rovers HCOrla McKeown Stephen West 
Trinity Ladies HCAlexandra Spaintrinityladieshockey@gmail.comTBA 
Tullamore HCSarah Keegan Ruth Brophy 
UCD Ladies HCAnna O'Flanagan TBA 
UCD Mens HCSam Butlerucdmenshockey@gmail.comTBA 
Weston HCtba   
Wexford HCEllen O'Connorellenoconnor05@eircom.netDara Gahan087 7552634
Wicklow HCAngela Garlandcpo@wicklowhockeyclub.ieDavid Currandesignated@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
YMCA HCRaymond Bourkebourke@irishbroadband.ieKate Chadwickkatechadwick1@googlemail.com
>    



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES