UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Wicklow HC

Wicklow Hockey Club 

Website : www.wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Twitter : @WicklowHC

Ground Details
: Nelson Park, East Glendalough School, Wicklow Town
 
Club Colours : Orange Top; Green Skort/Shorts; Green Socks

Alt Colours ; White Top; White Socks

 




President/ChairAshley Harrisonpresident@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 817 6002
SecretaryLynda Bremnersecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 918 5660
TreasurerEmma Currytreasurer@wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Ladies FixturesColm Lawlessmatch@wicklowhockeyclub.ie085 717 8663
Men's FixturesColm Lawlessmatch@wicklowhockeyclub.ie085 717 8663
Girls CoordinatorCormac McGranefillies@wicklowhockeyclub.ie086 386 3205
Boys CoordinatorConor Kennedycolts@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 859 4477
Children's OfficerAngela GarlandCPO@wicklowhockeyclub.ie086 8900 925
Designated PersonDavid Currandesignated@wicklowhockeyclub.ie086 859 0077





 
Updated 28th July 2017



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Botanic Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES