UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Wicklow HC

Wicklow Hockey Club 

Website : www.wicklowhockeyclub.ie
Twitter : @WicklowHC

Ground Details
: East Glendalough School, Wicklow Town
 
Club Colours : Orange Top; Green Skort/Shorts; Green Socks

Alt Colours ; White Top; White Socks

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

 




President/ChairAshley Harrisonpresident@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 817 6002
SecretaryNick Harrissecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 249 6313
TreasurerGer Gibneytreasurer@wicklowhockeyclub.ie085 121 0268
Ladies FixturesColm Lawlessmatch@wicklowhockeyclub.ie085 717 8663
Men's FixturesColm Lawlessas above
Girls CoordinatorMark Redmondjuniorsecretary@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 679 5824
Boys CoordinatorConor Kennedyjuniorboys@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 859 4477
Children's OfficerAngela Garlandcpo@wicklowhockeyclub.ie086 890 0925
Designated PersonDavid Currandesignated@wicklowhockeyclub.ie086 859 0077





 Updated 30th Aug 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Loreto Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES