UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contract Rathgar HC

Rathgar Hockey Club 

Website : www.rathgarhc.com
Twitter : @RathgarHC

Ground Details
: The High School, Zion Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6
 
Club Colours (Ladies): Light Blue/Bottle Green/Light Blue
Club Colours (Men) : Green Shirt/Green Shorts/Blue Socks
Alt Colours (Ladies); Dark Green/Green/Dark Green, 

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.





Ladies PresidentLiz Kehoerhcladiescaptain@gmail.com

Men's PresidentMark Sewartmarknpstewart@gmail.com
Ladies SecretaryGunda Hildebrandsecretaryrathgarhc@gmail.com
087 277 4871
Men's SecretaryGrant Sweetnamgrantsweetnam@hotmail.com086 166 0546
Ladies TreasurerRoisin O'Driscollroisinodrisc@gmail.com085 741 5593
Men's TreasurerGeoff Waddellgeoffkwaddell@gmail.com086 817 2870
Ladies FixturesTherese Murphytheresemurphy1@gmail.com087 641 8691
Men's FixturesMark Collinscollinsm2010@hotmail.com086 3993609
Junior Girls CoordinatorLiz Breenelizabethbreen86@gmail.com086 167 5557
Junior Boys Coordinator*Stuart Cinnamondrhcjuniorboys@gmail.com087 1675557
Children's OfficerNicole Harradinenicoleharradine@hotmail.com087 626 5489
Designated PersonTherese Murphytheresemurphy1@gmail.com087 6418691




Updated 30th Aug 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES