UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Portrane HC

Portrane Hockey Club

Website : www.portranehockeyclub.com

Twitter : @Portranehockey

Ground Details: Donabate-Portrane Community Centre, Portrane Road, Donabate

Club Colours : Purple Shirts, Purple Skorts/White Shorts, Purple Socks
Alt Colours : White Shirts, Purple Skorts/White Shorts, White Socks

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

PresidentPascal Henchypercyphenchy@gmail.com
SecretaryAnita Pattersonsecretaryportranehc@gmail.com087 2830480
TreasurerTBC

Ladies FixturesEd van Dreumeleduardvandreumel@gmail.com0876818193
Men's FixturesAdrian Henchyadrianhenchy@gmail.com087 6859260
Junior Girls CoordinatorWill Murrayportranehcjuniors@gmail.com087 9615934
Junior Boys CoordinatorHanneke Van Strikportranehcjuniors@gmail.com087 1636175
Children's OfficerCaroline Kavanaghcaroline.kavanagh1@outlook.com086 1930088
Designated PersonAdrian Henchyadrianhenchy@gmail.com0876859260
 
Updated 31st August 2018



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES