UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Portrane HC

Portrane Hockey Club


Website : www.portranehockeyclub.com

Twitter : @Portranehockey


Ground Details: Donabate-Portrane Community Centre, Portrane Road, Donabate
 
Club Colours : Purple Shirts, Purple Skorts/White Shorts, Purple Socks
Alt Colours : White Shirts, Purple Skorts/White Shorts, White Socks
PresidentPascal Henchypercyphenchy@gmail.com087 679 1853
SecretaryAnita Pattersonsecretaryportranehc@gmail.com087 283 0480
TreasurerDenis O'Sullivanditto
Ladies FixturesEd Van Dreumeleduardvandreumel@gmail.com087 681 8193
Men's FixturesAdrian Henchyadrianhenchy@gmail.com087 685 9260
Junior Girls CoordinatorAnita Pattersonhockeyportrane@gmail.com087 283 0480
Junior Boys CoordinatorMatt McCann/Hanneke Van Strikhockeyportrane@gmail.com087 798 2019/087 163 6175
Children's OfficerCaroline Kavanaghcaroline.kavanagh1@outlook.com086 193 0088
Designated PersonAdrian Henchyadrianhenchy@gmail.com087 685 9260
 

 Updated 09th August 2017
Updated 10th August 2015



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Botanic Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES