UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Our Lady's HC

Our Lady's Hockey Club

Website : www.ourladyshockeyclub.com
Twitter : @OurLadysHC

Ground Details
: Our Ladys School, Templeogue, Road, Terenure, Dublin D6W KF44
 
Club Colours : Red Top, Navy Skirt, Navy/Red Socks
Alt Colours : White Top, Navy Skirt, White Socks

 ote - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

PresidentEmma Kilbrideourladyshc@gmail.com 087 237 2880
Secretaryas above

TreasurerNiamh Scallanourladyshc@gmail.com085 711 1180
Fixtures SecretaryYvonne Hickeyyvonnehickey@yahoo.co.uk
086 1942730
Junior Girls Co ordinatorFiona Power/Cathy Elliotolscolts@gmail.com
Children's OfficerFiona Powerolscolts@gmail.com
Designated PersonCathy Elliottolscolts@gmail.com

27th Aug 18

Updated 06th Sept 18




CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Kilkenny College Kilkenny College

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES