UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Old Alexandra HC

Old Alexandra Hockey Club  

Website : www.oldalexhc.ie
Twitter : @oldalexhc

Ground Details
: Alexandra College, Milltown, Dublin 6
 
Club Colours : White Shirt; Red Skirt; Red Socks
Alt Colours : Red Shirt; Red Skirt; White or Yellow Socks
PresidentOrla Galvinpresidentoahc@gmail.com086 669 0866
SecretaryAmy Johsonclubsecoahc@gmail.com083 841 5152
TreasurerLeah Lenehantreasureroahc@gmail.com086 191 7500
Ladies FixturesRuth Pottertonrpttrton@tcd.ie087 238 3534
Girls CoordinatorRoisin Cahillcoltsoahc@gmail.com
Children's OfficerAndrea Cornickacornick22@gmail.com087 615 3418
Designated PersonSusan Keogh Whelansusankeoghwhelan@eircom.net087 284 6232
 

Club info updated 02nd August 2017 
Club info updated 05th September 2016



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Wexford Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES