UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts Muckross HC

Muckross Hockey Club 

Website : www.muckrosshockeyclub.com
Twitter : @MuckrossHC

Ground Details
-  Muckross Park College, Donnybrook, Dublin 4 
 
Club Colours : White shirt; Green Skort; Green Socks
Alt Colours : Red Shirt; Green Skort; White Socks


PresidentEmer O'Brienpresident@muckrosshc.com
SecretaryEmily Purcellsecretary@muckrosshc.com086 6685705
TreasurerRebecca Woodtreasurer@muckrosshc.com086 192 8677
Fixtures SecretaryJane Gilsenanmatchsecretary@muckrosshc.com
Junior CoordinatorDeirdre Mathewsjuniors@muckrosshc.com
Children's OfficerCliodhna Hamiltonvicepresident@muckrosshc.com087 195 8993
Designated PersonRebecca Laceysecretary@muckrosshc.com085 735 2857
VetsJudy Cohenjudycohen1955@gmail.com087 2344 798
 
Club info updated 28th July 2017



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Abbeyleix Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES