UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contacts - Loreto HC

Loreto Hockey Club 

Website : www.loretohockeyclub.com
Twitter : @loretoHC

Ground Details
: Loreto Beaufort High School, Grange Road, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14
 
Club Colours : Wine Skirt, White Shirt, Wine/White socks
Alt Colours : Wine skirt, Wine Shirt, White/light blue socks
PresidentBronwyn O'Donnellloretohockeyclub@gmail.com087 811 0962
SecretaryNicola Swanloretohockeyclub@gmail.com087 611 6284
TreasurerCara Brophyloretohockeyclub@gmail.com086 343 2922
Fixtures Noreen O'Riordanloretohcfixtures@gmail.com087 641 6970
Junior Coordinator
loretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com
Children's OfficerClaire O'Hanlonloretohockeyjuniors@gmail.com086 876 6855
Designated PersonSuzanne Grahamgrahamshoes@gmail.com086 814 1597
 

 

Updated 31st July 2017



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Enniscorthy Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES