UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Club Contact Corinthian HC

Corinthian Hockey Club  

Website : www.chc.ie
Twitter : @corinthianshock

Ground Details :
Whitechurch Park,
St Columba's College,
Kilmashogue Lane, Rathfarnham,
Dublin 16

Note - 3rd Party marketing is not permitted.  No unsolicited communications.

 
Men's Club Colours  Red Shirts;White shorts;Red Socks
Alt Colours White Shirts; White Shorts; Black Socks
Ladies Club Colours Red Shirt; Black Socks; Black Socks 
President/ChairPaul Stapletonpresident@chc.ie
SecretaryYvonne Brannicksecretary@chc.ie087 2447210
TreasurerDiarmuid Graetreasurer@chc.ie0872859501
Ladies FixturesSarah Colemansarahcoleman23@gmail.com087 9349257
Men's FixturesBen Murphychcmensmatchsecretary@gmail.com
086 0556478
Junior Girls CoordinatorCiara Maleadychcjuniorgirls@chc.ie086 6691075
Junior Boys CoordinatorNeil Mackaymackayn45@gmail.com087 2396003
Children's OfficerLinda Stapletonlindaestapleton@gmail.com086 8136045
Designated PersonLinda Stapletonas aboveas above
 


Updated 31st August 18
Amended 03rd Sept 18



CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES