17/12/2014 Leinster players named for Irish...
Congratulations to the following Leinster Under 18 athletes... read more

17/12/2014 Loreto Foxrock win Leinster Schoolgirls...
Congratulations to Loreto Foxrock who won the Leinster Hockey... read more

17/12/2014 Leinster Schoolgirls Junior Cup...
The squads for the Leinster Schoolgirls Junior Cup final are... read more

17/12/2014 Fourteen Leinster athlethes selected...
Congratulations to all the Leinster athlethes selected for Irish... read more

view All



Under 21 Womens Squad (Leinster)

The LHA Womens squad has been announced for the Under 21 Interprovincial Tournament which will be held in Lisnagarvey from 02-03 February.  Leinster are the current holders of the trophy which they won last year in Munster.

No  Player   Club
1 Rachel Barnett Railway Union HC
2 Nicola Walsh  Trinity HC
3 Carly Baker Loreto HC
4 Emily Beatty  UCD HC
5 Avril Dooley O'Carroll      Trinity HC
6 Sophie Marshall Pembroke HC
7 Erika Hinkson  Old Alex HC
8 Kate Lloyd  Railway Union HC
9 Sinead McGirr (VC) Loreto HC
10 Hayley Mulcahy Loreto HC
11 Aisling Naughton  USA
12 Orla Patton Hermes HC
13 Gillian Pinder  USA
14 Laura Pinder  Hermes HC
15 Sarah Robinson Old Alex HC
16 Emma Russell USA
17 Vera Taaffe (Capt) Trinity HC
18 Anna May Whelan Trinity HC
Reserve Niamh Sweeney Corinthian HC 
Reserve Laura Gray Old Alex HC
Coach Chris Tyrrell, Keith Crawford   
Manager  Michelle Heming   
Physio  Derek Hamilton   


Loreto Hockey Club