UPCOMING EVENTS

Easy Payments Plus

ADVERTISEMENTS

TWITTER

Junior Boys Club - Info

The Junior Boys [Clubs] Committee for the 2017-18 season comprises as follows :

ContactClubEmailMobile
Paul O'GradyYMCA HCleinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
086 233 6985
David SimmonsPWHCleinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
087 636 0458
Fiona HanaphyGlenanne HCleinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
087 979 0173
Cliodhna Bourke leinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
087 231 4136 
Pauline RoganEnniscorthy HCleinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
087 149 2653
Chris SteeleThree Rock Rovers HCleinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
087 460 4744
Matt McCannPortrane HCleinsterboyscommittee@gmail.com
086 4046052

Club coordinators for Junior Boys as follows:

ClubContactEmailMobile
Avoca HCCliodhna Bourkecliodhnabourke@gmail.com087 231 4136
Bray HCSharon Burkebray.hockey@gmail.com / sharonburke69@gmail.com086 8034509
Clontarf HCElliot Hughescolts@clontarfhc.com / elliot@theporterhouse.ie086 202 9008

Sue Lawlesscolts@clontarfhc.com086 847 3531
Corinthian HC (U8, U10, U12)Gordon Lindsaychcjuniorboys@chc.ie086 822 2731
Corinthian HC (U14, U16)Nei MacKaychcjuniorboys@chc.ie086 239 6003
Enniscorthy HC (U12,U14,U16)Pauline Roganpauline.a.rogan@gmail.com087 149 2653
Enniscorthy HC (U10)Christine HillChristinehill@live.ie
0879389306
Enniscorthy HC (U8)Lesley Millerlesley678@eircom.net086  362 1758
Fingal HCAlex Eustacealex_eustace@hotmail.com087 276 4018
Fingal HCTim Chillingworthtim.chillingworth@gmail.com087 252 2833
Glenanne HC (U10, U12)Fiona Hanaphyfionahanaphy@gmail.com087 979 0173
Genanne HC (U14)Paul Byrnepaulbyrne1993@hotmail.com085 820 5227
Gorey HCNiall Griffithsngriffiths@resolutionsoftware.ie087 283 2321
Kilkenny HC (U16)Roger McClureroger@bluewall.ie086 380 9900
Kilkenny HCJohn Skuceskuce@eircom.net087 223 2655
Monkstown HCSara Horsfield [mobile for emergencies only]mhccolts@gmail.com086 809 4352
Naas HCDerek Tuckerderektucker5@gmail.com087 242 0129
Navan HCJohn Dooleyjjdnavan@gmail.com087 255 5142
Navan HCHugh St Legerhugh.stleger@brabazontrust.ie086 820 8776
Newbridge HCSharon Whelansharon.whelan@2sfg.com086 854 1936
Newbridge HC (U14)Tony Falveytfalvey@hotmail.com086 376 4871
Newbridge (U10, U12)Luke Crosbielcrosbie@tvc.com086 288 9927
North KildareBarbara Musgravenorth.kildare.hockey.club@gmail.com086 958 3944
Pembroke Wanderers HCZack Waterspwhcjuniorfixtures@gmail.com087 216 5733
Portrane HCAdrian Henchyadrianhenchy@gmail.com087 685 9260
Portrane HCHanneke Van Strikhanneke.van.strik@gmail.com087 935 5505
Portrane HCMatthew McCannglandune1@gmail.com086 404 6052
Railway Union HC Chris ReillyChristopher.n.reilly@gmail.com
086 367 1591
Rathgar HCNeal Magarityrhcjuniorboys@gmail.com086 169 5728
Rathgar HCStuart Cinnamondrhcjuniorboys@gmail.com087 933 1381
Skerries HCLouise Montgomerydutchesslou@hotmail.com087 784 8263
South East LionsJustine Collinsjustine@eircom.net087 417 9149
Suttonians HC (U14)Stephen O'Flahertystephen.n.oflaherty@gmail.com087 919 6560
Suttonians HC (U10, U12)Barbara Reamsbottombarbara.reamsbottom@gmail.com087 653 7082
Three Rock Rovers HC (U16)Brona Kernanyouths@threerockrovershc.com087 246 5507
Three Rock Rovers HC (U14)Chris Steeleyouths@threerockrovershc.com087 460 4744
Weston HCKaren Howardwestonhc@gmail.com086 380 3612
Weston HCAdam Claytonclaytonadam95@gmail.com085 824 9448
Wicklow HCKlaas Jan de Vriescoaching@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 231 1480
Wicklow HCConor Kennedycolts@wicklowhockeyclub.ie087 859 4477
YMCA HCPaul O'Gradyymcahccolts@gmail.com086 233 6985
Atlantic AcademyKen Stockilkstockil@central-solutions.com086 648 0537

Updated 29th August 2017


                                    




CLUB / SCHOOL PROFILE

Botanic Hockey Club

CLUB INFO

USEFUL PAGES